The Beginning

Publié le par roro

Hi you! I’m enjoy to show you what happened in my expatriate life.

I do my Internship in the north of Hastings near St Leonard on Sea. Hastings is a Town beside the Sea, in the South of England, on the East of Brighton.

Firstly, I have taken the train to go to England. I arrived on the 2nd may in Hastings, and I slept one night in a hotel in Battle, a small town near Hastings. This first day, the temperature was cold and we had rain and wind, so the English cliche. I have walk in Hasting the next day to a better knowledge of the town, and search the Information center during 40min because paneling was wrong. At 12H, I met Dave, the owner of the house I saw on Internet, and where I sleep now. He teach in Primary school, so he teach also a little bit of French, very a little bit…

He has showed me my Bedroom, my shower and the most important, the kitchen with the fridge!

So my first meal was like all the first meal of student alone, pasta.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article