The different life style that I have noted in England

Publié le par Clément R

I’m gone to Brighton and London since the beginning of my Internship, and I could note the difference of culture and vibes in each town. London is a Capital, so there is a lot of movement all the times, a special life style. Everyone are cool and helpful, and there is a lot of young people.

To speak about Brighton, it’s different. Brighton is more like a Tourist town in front of the Sea. The place is good, with a lot of people. But I was surprise by the difference between all English people I met and all Brighton people I met. We were habituate to meet really nice people, with which we could talk about all, but in Brighton it was not like that.

We heard a lot things about the funny dual between London and Brighton, I think they are 2 great Town but with really different vibes.

Personally, I’m happy to live in Hastings, a calm English Town, with helpful people and always the smile. There are not a lot of people but the life style is very nice.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article